New and returning Board members

June 1, 2020


President - Patti Teague

President-Elect - Lee Wells

Day Vice President - Linda Lacy

Evening Vice President - Sandy Gard

Secretary - Mary Piette

Treasurer - Anita Ward

Director of Membership - Pat Gripka

Asst Membership - Janet Bronston

Director of Newsletter - Annette Bean

Publicity - Jo Balding

Director of Library - Inez Andrews

Block of the Month - Evelyn Day and Diane Cerney

Director of Ways & Means - Mary Storrs 

Asst Dir. Ways & Means - Linda Williams

Heartwarmers - Deboralee Sverduk

Webmistress - Linda Rinehard

Quilt Show Chairs - Phoebe Roth and Linda Rinehard

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload